Tag: U S National Advisory Board (NAB) On Imp6

People Tag: U S National Advisory Board (NAB) On Imp 6

All or A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Andrew Law

Andrew E. Law is chairman, CEO and chief investment officer of trading and investment firm Caxton Associates, which he joined in 2003. His trading activities are devoted primarily to strategic, macro portfolio management and macro trading, including directional trading in the global interest rate, foreign exchange, commodities, credit and equity markets. Law joined Goldman Sachs In 1996, including a stint as managing director responsible for its London proprietary trading business within the fixed-income, commodities and currency division.

Investors: Website: http://www.caxton.com Email:


Cecilia Reyes

Cecilia Reyes (born 1959, Swiss and Philippine citizen) has over 20 years’ experience in the international financial markets. Ms. Reyes worked from 1990 until 1995 for Credit Suisse in Zurich in various roles in Credit Suisse Asset Management, Global Treasury and Securities Trading. In 1995, she started working with ING Barings in London and in 1997, she became a Director and Head of Trading Risk Analytics. She moved to Amsterdam in 2000 as Head of Risk Analytics for ING Asset Management to develop risk management methods for the asset management operation. Ms. Reyes joined Zurich in 2001 as Regional Manager for Group Investments with responsibility for North America and became Regional Manager for Europe and International Businesses in 2004. From April 2006 until March 2010, she was Head of Investment Strategy Implementation. In April 2010, she assumed her current role as Chief Investment Officer.

Investors: Website: http://www.zurich.com Email:


James Gorman

James P. Gorman is President and CEO of Morgan Stanley, and also serves as Chairman of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney. He will assume the additional position of Chairman of Morgan Stanley in January 2012. Prior to assuming his current position in January 2010, Mr. Gorman served as Co-President of Morgan Stanley and Co-Head of Corporate Strategy. He joined Morgan Stanley in February 2006.

Investors: Website: http://http://www.morganstanley.com/ Email:


Peter Sands

Peter Sands was appointed as Group Chief Executive in November 2006. He joined the Board of Standard Chartered PLC as Group Finance Director in May 2002. Before his appointment as Group Chief Executive he was responsible for Finance, Strategy, Risk and Technology and Operations. Peter is also lead non-executive director of the Board of the Department of Health. Prior to joining Standard Chartered, Peter was a Director with worldwide consultants McKinsey & Company. Peter had been with McKinsey since 1988 where he worked extensively in the banking and technology sectors in a wide range of international markets. He was elected a partner in 1996 and became a director in 2000.

Investors: Website: http://www.sc.com/en Email:


Sergio Ermotti

Sergio P. Ermotti was appointed Group Chief Executive Officer in November 2011, having held the position of Group Chief Executive Officer on an interim basis since September 2011. Mr. Ermotti became a member of the GEB in April 2011 and was Chairman and CEO of UBS Group Europe, Middle East and Africa from April to November 2011. From 2007 to 2010, he was Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer at UniCredit, Milan, and was responsible for the strategic business areas of Corporate and Investment Banking, and Private Banking. He joined UniCredit in 2005 as Head of Markets & Investment Banking Division.

Investors: Website: http://www.ubs.com/global/en.html Email: mediarelations@ubs.com


Torben Möger Pedersen

Student from Frederikshavn Gymnasium (1975), where he was active in the academic policy and member of the DKP , President of the Danish Upper Secondary Students' Association (DGS) (1975-76), Econ. from the University of Copenhagen (1984), training at Babson College, Insead Fontainebleau and INSEAD Singapore, Economist, Economic Council Secretariat (1983-1986), economist and later Secretary, General Workers' Union (1986-1990), President. director, PKS Pension (1990-1992), President. director, Pension Denmark and Pension Denmark Holding (1992)

Investors: Website: http://www.pension.dk/en/english Email: tmp@pension.dk